With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends.

It is undeniable that, in this neoteric epoch, online communication is ameliorating day by day, which leads to a profound impact on our quality of social life. With consistent burgeoning in it, the chances of being alone would be minimized and we will able to make new fellow more easily. I strongly agree with the given statementOn the one side, using the internet communication gives to people an opportunity to find a new friends far away from cities. Therefore, it is assists to acquaintance by mutual interest and various background. Furthermore, there are a plathora types of sources in web that connect to inhabitant from different countries in worldwide, and local public excessive them everyday. For instance, student, who has gone for higher education to some other countries and they can connect with their families over WhatsApp, twitter, Facebook, etc. As a result, this instant connectivity will aid the student to obtain the emotional support from loved ones and feel better in times of need. Moreover, a few applications oblige the consumers to be interactive, which unable to loneliness. Nevertheless, there is ample of evidence to suggest that numerous reserved people like to play games owing to reveal stress. However, there are plenty of online games, which is ubiquitous such as team work. Thus, they must communication with other players for compiling the strategy and they can be invited the player to play again. Hence, there are capable of devoting their stress by taking to others. To recapitulate, masses learn so many things by online communication while, they able to learn not only how to communicate with each others but also new idea, deep knowledge about subject that like it.