according to a recent study, the more time people use the internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. should we worry about the effect this is having on social interaction or should we see the internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide? what are hour views?

Nowadays, it is becoming more and more popular among people using internet for various kinds of activities without which they can not triumph in their work and life. But, of course, this is not entirely the case; social interaction and human beings are two main factors which are disturbed by using so much internet without any propel balance. Obviously, using internet make doing whole things easily and faster not only at work but also in daily life. Take communication as an example, internet makes it more convenient to get connect with a large amount of people in the world. If employees want to have appropriate conversation with another person in other company which is so far from their distances, they can use internet as a way of connection and recommendations. Apart from that, in some circumstances people have to use internet instead. Quarantine and corona pandemic, as an example. In this situation everyone must stay at home while doing their job. Although it is not the best option, i can be a way to get connect with other people without intruding each other. Besides all the benefits internet brings for world, there are striking drawbacks through using internet, one of which is losing virtual and vital balance of life. Apparently, when people surrounding themselves by internet, they do not let anyone to get close to them and make either relationships or connection. It is seemed that they are haggling over the net that forget to get some hands to elderlies. Sadly, assume a child who is playing online games and does not notice to her or his mother voice who is trying to get som help or attention from her son or girl. Not only is it true for children but also about adults. Father coming back from office and want to do some works at home for not being behind the schedules, on the other hand his family wants hist attention and some times to spend with him, but internet wear all tham dreams away. In conclusion, although internet brings a large amount differences and successful outcomes in both work and life, using it must be controlled by external organization or rules without which the humanity will be eradicated in the near future.