Poor countries need to supported by the rich agree or disagree

Gap between the rich and the poor has been increasing dramatically. There are some people who think that the economically- deprived countries need to be financially supported by the affluent nations. I, strongly deny this since this leads dependency. This essay shall support my view in the following paragraphs. There are some people who think that the economically- deprived countries need to be financially supported by the affluent nations. I, strongly deny this since this leads dependency. This essay shall support my view in the following paragraphs. Firstly, when poor countries are assisted by money, they would rarely work to overcome their issues as there is no necessity to find an alternative. This attitude definitely worsens the situation even further. For example, previously many low-income nations were funded financially, now, new methods are adopted to support them, namely, skill training and education. This initiatives obviously made a huge development in those countries, where the support has been received. een increasing dramatically. There are some people who think that the economically- deprived countries need to be financially supported by the affluent nations. I, strongly deny this since this leads dependency. This essay shall support my view in the following paragraphs. Firstly, when poor countries are assisted by money, they would rarely work to overcome their issues as there is no necessity to find an alternative. This attitude definitely worsens the situation even further. For example, previously many low-income nations were funded financially, now, new methods are adopted to support them, namely, skill training and education. This initiatives obviously made a huge development in those countries, where the support has been received.