Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Water pollution is serious problem for world. Due to globalization and industrialization water pollution is increasing day by day and it is damaging environment. There are activist in the world who want to keep environment clean and for them water pollution is burning issue. Here, I would like to discuss cause of water pollution and it's effect on animal life and human. First of all, due to industrialization everyday industries are dumping millions of gallons of waste water in to sea and rivers which is causing water pollution apart from that people are dumping poisonious waste in to water every day. In sea manytimes ship spoil oil during it's journey which cause water pollution. For example in Inmany countries people dump religious things in to river to avoid any misuse but at the end it is causing water pollution. In future water pollution could cause serious problems ranging from lack of pure water to the water related diseases. Water pollution also cause problem in farming in fact it is already started in many regions in India. Polluted water can risk animal life as well as specially animanls who live in water. Many animals can extinct due to water damage as they can not survive in polluted water. Recently many dead fishes were found on one of the beaches in goa due to polluted water. In conclusion, I would like to say that water is natural asset and basic requirement for all living entities on earch. So, if as a human we will continue to sacrifice environment for our benefits then we will face serious issues.