it is better to choose friend who always have the same opinion

When it comes to finding good friends, People face dilemma whether to make a relationship with someone that has a same thought as you, or to be connected with people who are not agree with you all the time. In my opinion, It is more favourable to have friends that each of them has different prespectives. It is true that people become more close to each other when they have same interest. when you are trying to reach a goal in your life, havin a companion that encourage you is extremely vital to push you up. For these reason, A number of people try to make a friend in work place, where they can have a communication about the same ideas and aims that they are dealing with it every day. On the other hand, connecting to people who have miscellaneous views with you can broaden your horizon. people who are not in your field of study or work can offer you an insight into diverse issues. Although, some disputes and conflict could happen in your relationship but, even this controversy can help you to improve your critical thinking skills. To recapitulate, Although having a companion who has a same way of thinking with you can be advantagoues, Personally, I prefer to communicate and debate with people who are sometimes disagree with me.