People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

It is often argued that individuals who do not consider their meal quality and their life causing themselves sickness in which costs more to pay for health services. I completely agree with this opinion and think fast foods and lack of exercise are two main reasons. Firstly, in my opinion, individuals are feeding themselves junk foods. A big part of these meals is made of low-quality ingredients and conservatives to make that food last longer. Consuming meals as described in the long run results in severe damages to the vital body organs such as the heart and liver. For example, experiments show that hamburgers like McDonald's in which contains conservatives, cause cancer. As a result, these consumers get cancer and must pay an enormous amount to do chemo treatments. Secondly, nowadays society is trapped into a hectic lifestyle. Doing a routine every day, including sitting behind a desk without any activity, raises the obesity problem. Consider a person using public transportation system or private vehicle, eating junk food without fail, ignoring a time slot in the schedule doing exercise regularly. For instance, walking for about 30 minutes every day burns 100 kcal. Thus, avoiding physical activity in life increases cholesterol and fat cells, making the heart's job harder, and that person ends with a stroke in immense hospital expenses. To conclude, I strongly agree that poor nutrition and depraved lifestyle triggers sickness is owing to eating fast food meals and inadequate workout.