Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

There is no doubt that these days water pollution is increased and become a serious issue. The question is, what is the pollution impact on the environment. In this essay, I am going to discuss the main causes and impacct of water pollution and drow my personal conclusion. In term of causes, lack of people awarness is one of the vital reason that cause a water pollution. The main reason given support this calim is that amount of trash that throws in a seas, lackes and rivers is huge. To illustrate, during a family trip in a sea or near a lake they trash their garbage in the water instant of traching in the proper area. Moreover, lack of rules to stop this bad behavior is another cause of the pollution. In other words, goverment should enforce these rules in the society to reduce the water pollution. However, the water pollution has various effects sides. Firstly, it is impact animal life and could cause a huge prople due to animal death under the water. In addition, it is effects people healthy who living nearest to the seas or lakes. This is because, water pollution causes healthy issues and diseases. Secondly, due to fact of the water pollution issue which make the water unclean to drink, it cause a serious proplem to find a water in order to used it for drink or waching. In conclustion, although there are a vital issue of the water pollution. A required steps need to be taken to solve this issue and reduce future impact.