Nowadays, children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for a child's mental health. ?

It is undeniable that, technology is flourished by leaps and bounds. These days, whether the exorbitant excessive of television or computer game by the adolescent would be deterimental effect on their mind, and physical fitness. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the given statement. To intiate with, scientific advancement has had a massive impact on our society, which will be adversed effect on the younger generation. The first and foremost reason is that progeny, who is spend abudanced of time watching a TV, and playing a video games consequently, they may have jeopardize effect on eyesight, and cannot get more attention on their studies. For instance, most of the juveniles in their leisure time, who prolonged plays a pubg game that might be suffered from obesity. Hence, they will not able to do excel performance in the exam if kids implement their more precious time for watching a TV. Furthermore, it is not to act as an effective way for the development of children. To explain it further, they a plethora of time to allocate for playing a various game at home. therefore, they become not only less social, but also loneliness. For example, when a person plays video games and watch a TV a lot. Because of this, they unable to learn other activities. Thus, inappropriate contents of TV, and games push the teenagers towards the faces numerous predicament. On the contrary, infant acquire tremendous amount of knowledge about technology by watching a TV, and playing a video game. For illustration, children should be watched a Hollywood movies, then they will be enhanced the English subject. To recapitulate, electronic gadgets having a number of menacing effect on the child's Vision abilities Whereas, would provide a few merits. As a result, the parents and teachers ought to apprise them to far away from such addiction.