The entertainment choices have changed now as the modern technology has provided us newer options. The leisure activities earlier were more productive and were a good show of creativity.

No doubts on, modern technologies are using everywhere and it makes life easier. After world war II, every country has started to work on development track and now a days, people are aware with every sectors of new inventions. For enjoyment, people are liking to join with graphical games, listen songs with headphone, watching television and so on. As per my point of view, outdoor activities as an entertainment are more reliable and effective than internet invention sources for everyone. Firstly, concentrate on new firms, nowadays, they are more attractive with new inventions and its not good for them. Due to overused the new inventios products like video game, you tube, and etc. , they become a part of eye-strain problems, muscles development problems, communication problems and so on. furthermore, they would be face knowledge problems, concentrating problems and creativeness problems in their professional life. With the help of outlives games, we would able to develop our mind uniqueness, physical strength, hormones growth and it would be also beneficial for new aged children. In addition, new generation are concentrating on technology’s entertainment programmes like most of group youth are using new devices for enjoyment like developed cell phones. Those devices are bounding thinking process and it will affect on directly future links. Furthermore, Due to online hubs and more usage area of internet, new lineage is becoming part of technology addiction, blue wheal game, for instance, so many children were lost them life because of addiction. On the other hand, more attachment with outdoor games, people don’t be a part of knowledge of technological things means they are not aware with technological invention which found day by day. Secondly, more outdoor activities are making humans unstable because they are not capable to stay on one place for long time. To conclude, every coin has pros and cons similarly, technology has. No doubt on that outdoor games or activities are helping more to develop our creativity, our ideas, our brilliantness, our strength than indoor activities attached with inventions. I should say to new lineage, concentrate on future and select one accurate option which would help to make your life in better way.