Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Pollution of the water resources like seas, lakes and rivers are major concern for the number of people who always work for environment and very careful about that. This essay will examine about causes of water pollution and its effect on human as well on animal habitat. There are two main causes of water pollution, firstly big industries dump their all waste material in to rivers and lakes. Scondly, there are some societiesand people immerse there trash into the water. Obivasiouly it affects on natural habitat, the animals who are living in the water as well as the animals who driks that stored water. overall, it causes to ecosysytem. For instance, when industries raw material gets mix with river, river became polluted. It affects the living species and they will be die because of harmful water. Human society is responsible for this pollution. Moreover when fishermen catch such fishes and sell it to the market and when we buy those fish and use as food then indirectly it will going to affect on human health. There are some solutions for this problem. First, government should promote awareness among the people and ban those industries who are not using specific purification techniques for dumping their water into river. To sumup, all in all if ecosystem works fine then only natural habitat will be safe. It affects on environmental factors. We should take lessen and work accordingly to save our future.