Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

The life on earth is attached to water, as we know that approximately 70% of this planet is water but now the world is faced with a big problem which is created by humans in a way it makes the difficulty for humans and even the ecosystem of animals. In this essay, I figure out the motives of this phenomenon. Nowadays, with progress of humans’ world, environment is becoming more and more close to ruin and the water, now is in the damage, due to, swages which are main sources of water pollution that can be classified into 3 parts include, Industrial wastewater that enters the water directly from factories, which contain large amounts of chemicals and toxins, also, municipal wastewater generated through domestic use, such as washing clothes or dishes, can stay on the second category and the third is sewage that enters rivers from fertilizers and effluents, which are called agricultural sewage that all of them are very dangerous. Despite of nature which is give us life, we gift the pollution to it. The dangers from wastewater are risky for ecosystem because of chemical, fertilizers and other toxic substances which are enter to rivers and then into ocean, so, it can be poisonous for the animals in sea, also, if the individuals consume them especially the fishermen both of them would hurt like an accident in Japan where fishermen were poisoned by contaminated fish, moreover, water contamination can cause diseases such as malaria that can be easily transfer to humans through animals. In conclusion, humans commit a big crime to self and animals on earth which the outcome of it causes problems such as water pollution.