Pollution is becoming major environment problem. cause and sollution

Pollution is rising day by day due to the cause of human activities. there are various factors and curb behind this notion. My standpoint will deciphered in the upcoming fragments. Commencing with the reasons. The conspicious factor is vehicles. Advanced technology is rising day by day. Everyone have a own vehicles. People prefer like to go outside by their vehicles. Many harmful gases released from transport modes which deplete the ozone layer and cause air pollution. In the contemporary era, people cut down tree for their own purpose, thus carbondioxide is inclining and oxygen is declining. As a result, people face problem while they breath. Moreover, which smog is released from refrigerator, ece and fridge also cause air pollution. Apart from it, people throw household wastage and garbage into the water and many dust particles are mixed with water. then occur water pollution. Waste material from factories, employee throw into water. Consequently, water is worse and this is not suitable for drinking because there are many chemical mixed with water. However, it should be tackle with different ways. Most importantly individuals grow more and more trees because due to this air pollution will declined. People feel free and comfortable in fresh air. Apart from this industries waste should throw outside the country and from that way persons prevent from diseases. In Conclusion, although pollution put highly bad impact on environment but it should measures with different solution such as growing tree and so on.