Some people with a good education and experience in the field decide to move abroad to work.

Many knowledgeable and high skilled people migrated to developed countries to work. Vile people decide to move abroad for better job opportunities I believe that there are some downsides to this Trend. People having good education and practical knowledge choose developed nation to work I had taken get more opportunities of the respective field rather than their home current countries for the more people also get good wages according to their skill with the help of infrastructures and other state of art facilities one can do productive work as well. for example research has found that in Russia around and 24% of people are immigrated from home countries having better scope of their respective field. However, when skilled and well educated people decide to settle in another country there is shortage of knowledgeable youth in their homeland. moreover, the economical growth of their motherland tends to go down in course of time. consequently, it would be dangerous for the country from where people go abroad and affects financially. for instance many experts have claimed that there is 20% of loss of trained engineers in their home country due to migration of skilled employee. To conclude, professional and educated people move to other countries for better of their lifestyle but it leads to shortage of well-trained people. it is suggested that skill people should make their career in their homeland with the help of government to do productive work better in future.