video games is very harmful to the individuals. To what do extent

A lot of people argue that video games have a negative effect on the individuals who play them. From my perspective, I agree with some individuals who think that video games are a useful study tool and harmless. Firstly, people can study through playing video games. To begin with, many modern games are designed with English instructions. This is vitally important for both working people and students because they not only feel relaxed but also improve their English skills. For example, players around the world can connect and play together. Besides, a lot of brain stimulating games promote creativity, problem solving, and analytical thinking such as trivia games, IQ challenges. For instance, Brain Out is a famous video game because it has the perfect combination of IQ, reflexes and activity. Secondly, people can improve their health through video games. First of all, playing video games can treat some diseases in children such as autism because games have an impact on emotional nerves. Second of all, many researchers from Washington university concluded that playing video games can reduce physical and mental pain. For example, certain video games can improve communication skills in some children with the disease. In addition, children can practice eye reflexes. In conclusion, I think video games are a positive tool for educating and improving people’s health. Video games not only help people to improve their English skills but also help individuals to treat some diseases.