Please write a half page anecdote story.

It was a memorable day in my high school days when I was pissed off and had to do everything on my own. In grade 12, my teacher decided that we had to team up and work together to complete the given assignments and present them in front of our teacher and classmates for the mid-term test. My team has five members. I thought we were supposed to do an equal amount of work, but it seemed like we weren't on the same page. At first, they acted like they were doing their work, but a few days later, they completely disappeared. Some said their wifi didn’t work, some said they were too busy checking my messages, . . . A lot of excuses were made those days. In the end, I was the only one who worked because I was tired of their excuses. I swear to God, I just wanted to end this as soon as possible. I ended up preparing the content, making the powerpoints, and hosting the presentation. All the members needed to do was just present their part, which was completed by me. Unexpectedly, they refused to present it, although I had completed the whole assignment. I was exhausted as I stayed up late every night to finish tasks. There was no energy left in me. As a result, all the anger, stress, and depression I had gathered up on that day, they decided if I let these horrible people get high scores, which did not belong to them, I would tragically die. After I had done my presentation, I gave our teacher a paper with the members' names, but only the one who worked, it was me. My teacher called me out and asked about the whole situation, I explained it to her and she agreed that she would only give scores to the desert one. When we got our results, the whole team failed except me. It was not my fault anyway, I had no choice but to tell the truth because no one could steal my efforts and get benefit from it.