establishe good relationship in the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. What extent agree or disagree with this statement.

Many are of the opinion that setting out good relationship in the labour is not crucial as the main goal of each individual is to stay focused on work. In my opinion it is partially true, however, I am strong advocate of the notion that there should be relationship of high quality between employees. The aim of this essay is to elaborate on my opinion. At the outset, it is undeniable that nowadays everyone works for themselves and teamwork is a essential part of each occupation. In addition to this, at present there are huge amount of people who possess variety of skills and talents, hence, exchanging with information with others might bring a brilliant success to enterprices. When members of staff works together in a pleasant atmosphere, the companies can promote their goods much easier. Moreover, numerous studies have proved that mutual respect among coworkers leads to better solutions in the workplace as each member of a team values the input and ideas with others. As aforementioned, satisfactory relationship between hired people assist to get promotion in all aspects. Consequently, when humans operate together, they would build good trait of character - reliance, which is exteremely considerable in job. Thus, trust amidst coworkers forms a powerful bond that facilitates communication and working together. Furthermore, healthy workplace relations motivate employees to give their best and work harder. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that maintaining good relations with other employees is a significant part of a job.