A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Write an expression essay, Provide relevant examples when necessary and include which you would prefer and why.

These days, working is one of the most important factors in part of human’s life. Some people are a firm believer in high remuneration that can reach them to success. From my perspective, I don’t suppose with this idea having a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. The following essay will give both examples and a choice that I prefer with rational explanations to support arguments. The first reason is duration of work. Working time is one of the issues that can give a difference in salary in each occupation. Some work has to work long hours to get high money. This issue can make a problem for health. Not only physical health but also mental health too. For example, my relative is a graphic designer in a private company. He always spent time for 12 -18 hours working at a computer for getting a lot of money to support his family. Finally, he gets chronic back pain that can call “Office syndrome”. Moreover, he has a conflict with his wife because he doesn’t have enough time to spend with his family. It can reach them to lose mental health. The second reason is happiness. There’s no denying that type of work is an essential factor affecting happiness and driving force. For instance, I am a person who concerns about job satisfaction. If a job suits my ability, I will have a strong passion to pass all of problems that I confront to it. On the other hand, if the job does not suit you, you will think that is hard for you to pass and will increase pressure on yourself. In my opinion, I prefer to do the jobs that are appropriate for me or relate with my aptitude, although it is less of earning because it can make me happy. In addition, sometimes when I face an obstacle, I will think that it is challenging not a barrier in my life.