Please for you know the problem of the xã hội mà em đang quan tâm đến. This can be used to be the em's fixed to recovery through the activity out of key or that it may be the small nhoi em doing daily.

One of the pressing issues that I am really concerned about is school bullying. According to UNICEF, school bullying affects about 50% of school-age children aged 13-15. Vietnam alone reports more than 1600 cases of student fighting each year, which means 5 cases of school bullying happen every day. Another figure that shocked the whole world is that every five minutes go by, one student passes away because of school bullying. Therefore, urgent action needs to be taken now to reduce such a serious problem. I have practiced Taekwondo for 5 years up to now, so I can understand the feeling of victims of school bullying who cannot defend themselves against aggressive bullies. They are miserable people who are detrimentally affected both physically and mentally. They often suffer from depression, anxiety, and loneliness which are among the main problems. Some even self-harm and resort to suicide as a way to escape. I feel the desperate need that there should be courses that provide students with soft skills and self-defense techniques to protect themselves from danger. Only through that way can school become a safe and fair environment for every student. Therefore, I have implemented 2 projects that aim to help reduce this serious problem. One is iSmartkids Self-Defense whose main purpose is to teach primary and secondary students self-defense. Another is The PsyMics whose aims are to provide psychological advice and knowledge to support students to overcome bullying.