Human influence toward the ecosystem for extinction of the biodiversity and species

In our planet, millions of species are present. Which include animals, birds, forest and human itself. Beside the bio-diversity, there are alot factor which give raise to extinction of species. It could be natural or man-made factor behind depletion of biodiversity. Although, this essay will mention the causes and solution, bio-diversity got spoiled. There are some influences by man which lead to extinction of different organisms. To commence with, the reasons behind the extinction are human's activities. Modern man getting comfort by using the shelter of other species. With enormous increase in population, there is the matching necessity of house for living. For fulfill their needs they use to cut the forest for wooden furniture as well as the ground for housing. By deforestation, the ecosystem got imbalanced, thusthe climatic change occur that lead to ultimate death of organisms. The quick change in climate as well as in adaptation leads to extinction of species. The major human influences is hunting. In light of it, hunter use to killing one for manufacturing of leather from their skin. Furthermore, hunting the species for flash, medicine is a general trend. Consequently, bio-diversity got effected. In addition, global warming, due to the pollution affect the climate. The temperature getting increase day by day which lead to serious problem. Unfortunately, the Amazon forest burning with the ignition by heat in environment. Billian of animal was died. With the causes of extinction of species and biodiversity ultimately happenes. On other hand, the solution for protecting the species are following. The strict rules, punishment must be implied to the criminal which is used to hunting. New drones, cctv cameras should be provided to forest Ranger to take care of the forest and species. By using eco-friendly gadgets on things which do not have a bad effect on bio-diversity. By the promotion of awareness toward planting trees, because aforestation is only way to provide a natural habitat to species. Finally, extinction of species is a huge matter in the society. Bhaiya wearing people to the duties regarding maintenance of ecosystem. Imbalance will be create if no one cared about the biodiversity. If human could deplete the ecosystem than human have to recreate the ecosystem.