Please elaborate on these points above and provide any additional information regarding this applicant which is not apparent in the academic transcripts. Other relevant comments may be included that provide a complete picture of the applicant's abilities and potential.

I have known Bibhu Kalita since Sep’15, when he joined customer care department after getting transfer from Jamshedpur plant of Tata Motors. The customer service department in Tata Motors is quite competitive and often tough to break into. Many with high hopes don’t survive the pressure. Others seem to handle pressure well, but lack creativity and discipline. There is also a great need for these individuals remain focused on the big picture and lead the company towards its goals. Lastly, one must continue to grow and improve personally and professionally to reach the top. In Tata Motors, we recognize that Bibhu possesses all the necessary quality to succeed in this tough business. Bibhu currently manages training and certification for entire Eastern part of India under my supervision. Our projects require knowledge in market demands and customer needs along with deep knowledge of automobile. Additionally, Bibhu’s desire to stay at the top of the game is clear as he consistently offers a fresh perspective and creative approach to accomplish targets. Since his joining, he always demonstrates excellent skills in managing trainings, assessment and technical support of Tata dealerships in the Eastern region of India. He received the best performer of the quarter award in the 3rd quarter in 2019. Because of his hard working and efforts, the assessment level of East zone has increased by 50%, repair quality has increased to 89%, and training penetration rate increased by 70%. Moreover, the cost management is an important parameter in our organization, and the departmental cost for training and assessment has not increased significantly (only 5% increase in last 4 year). I observe an interesting ability in Bibhu Kalita as he devised several innovate ways to improve the mechanical processes, which directly benefits the dealerships in revenue generation.