Please describe your short-term and long-term professional goals. How will this program help you in reaching these goals? (500 word max

Business analytics has become a crucial and integral part of any business in many industries like agriculture, marketing, retail, risk management, healthcare, marketing analytics, and research. There are numerous applications of business analytics, thus by getting a master's degree in this field I will have the chance to work in various fields. Data science and business analytics are not only essential in the business world, but for in our personal lives. Knowing how to process and analyze data will help to think better and make informative and sounds decisions. This what I did when I decided to apply for this master's degree in your business school. I always had a dream to work to master data science and analytics so I can support businesses in making strategic decisions or save millions of lives. This is why I studied SQL and worked in IT department in a corporate company where I can get business experience and insights. However, I need to master other courses which are offered in this program such as Customer Data Analytics, Applied Statistics, Quantitative Techniques, and programming. Therefore, Being a graduate with a master's degree in business analytics from Fox business school is a stepping stone to my career in business. As I have a deeper background in business and programming skills. After I get graduation to work as either a data scientist or business analytics specialist in a top-tier organization or system analyst in NEGO. As a SQL certificated developer and administrator, I learned significant techniques to store, link. manage, and extracting data but with learning data statistics and data modeling. Thus, by being trained also in data analysis tools, I can do things such as predictive modeling. This involves analyzing data about a business’s past performance to predict how it will perform in the future and make business decisions accordingly. For example, I can support the business to decide where to open its next stores, and this will have great various opportunities for leadership roles in many fields. I may also enroll in a Ph. D. degree which is available in this business school. Now, after having acquired the basic aptitude, skills, knowledge, and work experience. , I feel this is the apt time to pursue my graduate study in the field of my interest and strongly believe that my aptitude and aspirations find a terrific match in your program. Checking this business school website, I find myself certain that pursuing this program is the ideal step for my academic as well as a professional career