A goal always gives a direction to the person in growing his/her life and continuous efforts towards the goal is key for making a success.

A goal always gives a direction to the person in growing his/her life and continuous efforts towards the goal is key for making a success. But people have dirrerent perceptions in being ambitious at the initial stage of adult life. Some of them think that it is important for young generation to have an aim in their lives wheres as others do not consider this. Many of us belive in that a youthful person is more physically and mentally strong and he can concentrate that energy efficiently in acheiving the desired goal. Where as the person without vision would not be able to manage his strength wisely and as a result his efforts will be scattered in all the direction to grab any random opportunity. For an example, when a student has a vision to be a doctor, he/sher would choose the cources of study accordingly and that will help him to be the doctor one day. But if a student does not have any clearity about his futur path, he would go with random study course and that would result into the random career options for him thay he may not be intrested in. On otherhand, number of people also consider that young people are dynamic that they can create the goal of their intrest from any of the available options. They do nto need to have any long term or potential gream. Ex: A recently graduated person without any defined goal of job can apply at different company and on the basis of his skills he can get the best job for him. But, in this case if the person has known the value of skills and have dreamed of a defined job, it increases the chances of his growth. In my opinion, a person should know his stength at right age and should invest it in right direction at right age. Hence, it is always preferable to be an ambitious at the youthful stage of the life.