Please describe your greatest achievement

Nowadays, Cyber security is fresher than other sciences that this matter is caused to create groundbreaking tricks. So, if this researches have done in positive aim, reliably the results will aid to extend and solve security problems. But, when it was done in negative way, surely threats will made. In 4 years age when I was working in my thesis, an idea came to my mind. My major in master was technology management and I had to do my thesis in case of prediction. As my thesis advisor had huge experience in cyber security and my field in work was the same, I made a decision to do in this area. After talking with my thesis advisor (Dr. Toloei) I found a topic that was my interest and it is: Prediction and Detection Malware. Finally after 6 months, I can perform my thesis with this tittle: Prediction and Detection of Malware by Generalized Sequential Pattern Algorithm and Support Vector Machine. Also my boss encouraged me to run it in the work. We did it and worked as well as a new solution for detecting Malware. Since that day, I am sure that a lot of progress can be made in this science and now I am trying to study from this field.