How do you deal with study pressure?

Study pressure comes to everyone in each age even students in high school or college, and people have lots of way to deal with it. There are Some tips I had use to deal with study pressure. Firstly, Make To Do Lists, the most important to you’re your brain don’t need to think too much, and can prior things need to fo first, it’s help improves your memory, increases productivity, when you write all your tasks in a list, they seem more manageabe, and got a clear outline of the tasks you’ve got to do and those you’ve completed, it helps you stay focused. Secondly, budget Your Time, if just only make a list without budget time, it’s can’t be done, and that is why it is extremely important to have excellent time management skills. You can even create a time budget just as you would create a financial budget. Thirdly, Get More Restful Sleep, Getting in sync with your body’s natural sleep-wake cycle, or circadian rhythm is one of the most important strategies for sleeping better. Try to go to sleep and get up at the same time every day. This helps set your body’s internal clock and optimize the quality of your sleep. Finally, Set Aside Days to Relax, working or studying is much important but the energy is more necessary. If I work in 10 hours, my eyes can’t opended, and my brain stop to think, that I can’t finish my job and my health is not good.