Playing games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples o support your answer.

In my opinion playing games is not just for fun, and one can learn a lot about life. Take kids for example, they play all day long, but every day they discover and learn new things. Games help them to remember better, develop different skills and make them face with new feelings. First of all, playing games imparts us interpersonal skills. Most of games are played with two or more people. Which means you should communicate and cooperate in order to win. It also teaches us the importance of a team work. A good example of this is team sports like soccer and basketball. A team player is a good quality to have while searching a job. Furthermore, some games require imagination and attention to details. Games teach us to follow rules, set plans and focus in small objectives to reach the ultimate goal. Those skills can help us to came with solutions and face any problem in real life. Finally, from playing games we can learn how to face our emotions. Just like life, in games there are winners and losers, and you have to face one of them when you play. Playing games help you to face those situations more often and give you the opportunity to confront adversity and learn how control your temper. In conclusion, playing games can be a good lesson for life. It teaches us interpersonal skills, helps us solve problems and confronts us with adversities so we can be better.