health and physical fitness are the most impacted among the teenagers as it is deteriorating at an alarming rate. Therefore, it is suggested that subjects like physical education and sports activities

Essay In this contemporary era, due to change in lifestyle and eating habits of society various developmental changes have occurred in past few years. However, health and physical fitness are the most impacted among the teenagers as it is deteriorating at an alarming rate. Therefore, it is suggested that subjects like physical education and sports activities must be compulsory for all students in all school. This essay will explicitly discuss the underlying reasons for this preference and elaborate on why it is beneficial development. To commence with, first and foremost, as the saying goes good ideas came into healthy mind, hence, for innovative thinking and excellence it is mandatory for students to perform certain fitness routines so that they can achieve well in academics as well. For instance, in many schools the introduction of zero period is just for the sake of physical exercises or sports which helps students to rejuvenate their energies. Furthermore, this method not only make the student fit but also energetic for other periods as well. To illustrate, subjects like science math’s which need a lot of concentration and proper attention of students are put in first half when the students are quite energetic and involve more in classroom. Moreover, according to a survey, due to change in sleeping habits learners nowadays sleep less than the average sleep as a result it leads to less attentiveness in classes. Hence, the learning of physical education is mandatory so that students get aware of basic healthy routine of daily life. Besides, this it also gives information regarding healthy diet. To conclude from aforementioned statement I would infer that although many pupil don’t want to study this as it is a part of alimentary education but it is a positive development as it enhances the perceiving capabilities and mental health of children.