Many animal species are becoming extinct. Some believe countries and individuals must solve this problem, others think that humans beings are more important

It has been extremely normal that numerous kind of animal species are diminishing. According to some masses, these species should be taken care and preserved unlikely other a in favour of the importance of human beings. It is undoubtedly said that animals are the crucial part of nature and it is very necessary to keep them safe from extinction. The reason range from poorly hunting. Hence, their disappearance can lead to imbalanced the environmental circle on account of disturbed environment. If these species are not protected, the world would be like sin. Apart from this, the another reason of their preservation is animal lover. People who do not have their family, spending their life by keeping them as pets and such kind of people prefer to keep them in their homes as well. Despite this, they also put their efforts so as to protect them. Conversely, rest of people are opposed of this view by dint of undeveloped countries. Still, there are some facilities some of them are: unemployment, homeless and illetracy with which people are not content. They consider that government is not only wasting their time to keep such species preserve in zoos solely for entertainment but wasting their money also. Comparable to zoos, other type of recreational activities are also available for people. Instead of having diplomas and degrees, students are unemployed. In addition, they have to do a lot of hard work for searching jobs even with decent education. If management expenditure such money for installing industries which require more employees, it would result in increasing economic level of nation. Moreover, according to some people's perceptions, exists species have been remained exclusively for entertainment as it is clear that most of the species are caged in zoos. In conclusion, in present, extinction of animals is on alarming rate. Similarly, unemployment is also making a big concern these days. Countries ought to strike a balance between preserving nature and providing jobs to youth so that such issues could not create hinderence for better future and could not give birth to another environmental problems because every live is important.