type of sports in boys and girls

Everyone in their life need to have some hobbies and interests. It may depend on many factors such as gender, age, type of personality, etc. Nowadays, due to the corona pandemic virus some hobbies like play computer games are popular than the others and I think children and even students fill their free time with play computer games. In fact, some sports or hobbies are more popular for the boys rather than the other activities like swimming. Swimming is one of the favorite sports between girls in each group of age beside playing tennis. Also some of boys like playing tennis but because of their character most of them prefer to do sports which more physically. On the other hand, girls don’t like playing football very much because it’s a rough game and has a lot of dangerous. Finally, we understand that in these days both of boys and girls like playing computer games because it’s various choices that you may have to select the type of sports and after that we realize that selection of hobbies and interests are strongly related to gender and type of personality.