Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

It has been a raging debate that the number of youngsters, who play console games has increased dramatically in recent years, and therefore some people considered it as a time-consuming. The majority of individuals believe that it should be prohibited. I totally agree with this statement, because of an occurrence of psychological disorders and a lack of human interactions. Contemporary technologies have been playing a significantly hazardous role in children’s behavior in terms of making possible for them to enjoy with a high quality of virtual games, which nowadays being aggressive and mental stress are observed during studying times by their parents. These mean, while they are playing shooter games, such as Call of Duty or Counter Strike, their brain system is likely to be harmed by being nervous. In the short-term future, this will bring various crucial issues, because children’s neuron system will recognize need to relax, and thereby identifying health potential risks. For example, the majority of computer players, who participate in cyber sport competitions and spend no more than 8 hours per day have been suffering from cardio vascular disease as well as depression. Therefore, playing video games might have numerous detrimental impacts on teenagers’ behavioral patterns. Notwithstanding, another the most obvious reason could be a lack of communication, which has been analyzed by well-qualified psychologists in the last decades. At present, complex relationship between parents and their children has become a crucial factor of an unmanageable conflict. This refers that console games make teenagers to be a way from the real life, and move them into a virtual life, which is a cyber sport. If parents are unlikely to restrict this, children will meet challenges, which might be an inadequate development or even tendency to achieve low performance in exams. For this reason, sophisticated developments have made it available for young people to entertain with ultra-quality games, and as a result of this, the majority of youngsters become dependent on them, while interpersonal skill is disappearing. To conclude, a waste of time is claimed the most suitable term for enjoying with games and paying attention on the limit of a gaming process is more preferable method of staying in a distance from them.