Plastic surgery is a surgery involving restoration, reconstruction and alteration of human body. A fair number of individuals considered

Plastic surgery is a surgery involving restoration, reconstruction and alteration of human body. A fair number of individuals considered that plastic surgery gives a aesthetic pleasure to anyone who go through to it to get a desired look. This essay is fully agree with the statement. To embark on In the era of modern world and science, the plastic surgery has taken place the first position in the term of cosmetology. There are various kind of surgeries like rhinoplasty, facelift, eye fillers and liposuction that surgeons perform in other to enhance the beauty of their patients. For example if we peep into the world of glammar and beauty it is necessity to look perfect in this field. Moreover, There are 25% people are born with unformed organs at the time of birth according to the report published in The times of India. Thus this sort of operations will be beneficial to those who has inborn with undeveloped features. For Instance. Few infants are delivered with cleft nose and cleft lip and due to this they have to face embarrassment that Time rhinoplasty and lip surgeries can do wonders for those. In the end I would say that the medical science has touched the sky in the last decade. if we have sources of treating terminal illness we should make the most of it.