Nowadays many celebrities receive higher salaries than senior politicians. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, salaries are the main source for living in this costly world. Today some artists and actors recieves high amount than political person in high post. I personally believe that this is a positive and fairly developement. I will dissect the afforementioned statement with some relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon salary of a person mostly depend upon hardwork and workplace, famous people do lot of hardwork for entertaining public out of their comfort zone, no matter hot or cold. However, political person have also to do lot of hard work for their party by once in five years and rest of years have to sit in air conditioner rooms idol. In addition to, politician gets fixed salary from government whether sitting in office freely or doing work, but in case of celebrities they gets pay only by doing respective work. To cite an example, in this pandamic of corona some artist sitting at home were unable to pay their expenses beacuse of not getting their salary regularly however, political persons were geeting their income at home. Pertaining to the above celebrities have big risk of loosing their job and fame because of their haptic work, they have to be punctual be in ettiquates and listen to senior artists. Contrary to this, political person are free from this, they are living opposite life from celebrities. Furthermore, celebrities have to pay their expenses such as rent, tax, electricity bill and other significant charges to government however, these all charges is paid by government for politicians. To reiterate, for becoming politician less amount of hardwork and investment is required owing to the fact, so many individual are following the path for political member and leaders and, these political person are getting sufficient facilities from government as compared to celebrities.