Describe a time when you saw interesting on social media

Social media is part of our life. I am social person. In my leisure time, i spend time on social sites such as Instagram, WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest etcetra. Today i would like to talk about a interesting video watched on Instagram. During the corona pandemic year, I was full of free. I scrolling on Instagram. Because I was alone at home. It was interesting video. As for as health related video. According to the presentator Dr. William verma. Mostly I ate junk food. Therefore, I was fatty those days like cough potato. When I saw health care movie. It was eye-opener for me. There are ample of reason why it was interesting. Firstly, I never uses salad. When I watched film, i know about health problems and solutions. It was extremely beneficial for me. Secondly, I go to walk daily nowadays. Apart from that, i eat only home made food avoid fast food. That is why, I saw interesting movie on social sites. To be honest, It was amazing film and I never watch these type of movie before on social media.