Your English teacher has asked you to write a report about the different ways in which students can improve their English outside the classroom

The English language is a universal language that people all over the world have used for communicating with each other, which this language can be practiced in varieties way besides in the classroom. The effective method, which improved English skills the most is communicating with native speakers as much as possible. Native speakers, who have understood English more than anyone. Do not be afraid to speak with them because they also want to make friends with local people as well. Therefore, talking to them is a reasonable idea for improving your English skill, using their comments about mistakes that you made for improving your English skills to get better. In conclusion, an essential technique for expanding English skills beyond in our classroom is communicating with a native speaker, using their explanation for fixing the mistakes that we have made with them. Our English skills will be more enhanced in the future