Plane travel vs Train travel

Travelling is the best way to get out of the comfort zone. It can also help to build confidence, especially for adults. Nowadays, people are more likely to get stressed and pressures from their works or school and university stuff. And travelling becomes one of the best solutions to get away from stressful things for a while. There are several ways to travel from place to place or country to country. However, people widely used planes and trains to travel rather than others. Since people commonly use places than trains to travel from a country to another, the train becomes more popular in travelling in local places. Surely, travelling by train can give new experiences as a plane does. Now in 20s travelling by train becomes common between foreigners and people who like to explore more about nature. Travelling by train can offer the natural landscape as the train tracks are built across the countryside, forests, and mountains. Hence, travelling by plane can give totally a different form of nature such as clouds, rainbows, and sunlight in the daytime but at the night time, we can see the night view of the country or the city while flying. Both types of travelling are convenient. Travelling by plane is pricey while travelling by train costs half of it. On the other hand, travelling by train takes longer than the plane does. Besides, taking longer can be uncomfortable for older people. However, both types of travelling can offer a whole new experience. As a result, both travelling by plane and by train have advantages. In my opinion, I would travel the whole world by train as it brings lots of experiences and cheaper. It can bring lots of new experiences and it's cheaper. It can take longer yet if offers to keep in touch with nature and give a chance to explore the world while travelling by plane will save time and can arrive the destination faster.