n many developed countries, there is a phenomenon that people increase income, get married late

In many developed countries, there is a phenomenon that people increase income, get married later, and have fewer children/ kids. This leads to an aging population which has more negatives than possitives on society. First of all, as more people reach their twilight years, they will face increasing health problems and this puts huge pressure on healthcare system, (and) other social programmes and government ‘s budget. The government pays for the costs of heal care, not to mention things like pensions, all of which means a big bill someone has to pay for. Secondly, with an increasing aging population and more people retiting. There will be fewer people to work, this will crate a economic hole in order to, grow a country’s GDP, the government needs to outsource a great number of labours to meet the need of producing goods and service every year. This means the countries rely greatly on/ depend greatly on on immigration to fill the gap which is an undesirable solution. However, we should also view/ consider tho positives the elderly bring to a country. Old people still make contribution to society, whether it means helping look after children, working part time job or even doing volunteer work. On an individual level, old people can be a real treasure. In conclusion, I adhere that the old people more negatives than positives on society. The government should this realize and has suitable derection in the development of the country.