Plan A below shows a health center in 2005. Plan B shows the same place in 2011( present day). (CR-Consulting Room). compare and make a report on this.

Task -1 The presented plans show changes in health centre over six years from 2005 to 2011. Overall, the facilities of health centre were enhanced in 2011 as compared to 2005. It is clearly observed from the plans that garden remained same in both pictures. In 2005, no building was noted near to pysiotherapy room on left side, But in 2011, minor operation room was built next to physiotherapy room. Entrance to reception was on south side in 2005 and it exchanged to south- west in 2011. Car parking space was rised from 12 to 30 in the final year. Moreover, variations in reception desk design noted in both plans. Vertical design was presented in 2005 and horizontal lay out was at the end of the year and few seats were added to it. Children play area was constructed near to entrance in 2011. Office stayed same in both images whereas its space was reduced in 2011. 4 consulting rooms were seen in last plan. CR3 shifted from left to right in 2011. CR1 and CR2 were on right side in 2005 and it moved to south side in final year. Also, new consulting room was accommodate above CR3 in 2011.