plagiarsim in all kinds of writing is becoming more frequent

Plagiarism in academia has become a major issue. The origins of this problem could range from scribes' idleness to errors, with a lack of compassion in the transcribing and reviewing process being one of the most prominent example. Some people believe plagiarism is harmful, while others allow it. Piracy is the same as committing a crime. It is illegal for a writer to use a quote without the author's permission. Plagiarism is not regarded a crime or is treated lightly in many nations. For example Students in Canada, grow up in an environment where copyright is mostly a show. Photocopy shops frequently reproduce or copy complete books without fear of legal ramifications. Many children are taught in school to memorise and repeat the works of others and are discouraged from developing their own thoughts. The development of Facebook, which barely enforces intellectual property rights, has resulted in even more lawlessness. Overall, theft is tolerated, if not encouraged, in our culture. Based on their history, culture, and legal systems, countries around the world have varying standards. The best solutions for plagiarism are to implement degrees of punishments. Those who outright copy and paste works and pass them off as their own for commercial purposes should be subject to full criminal and civil prosecution. This will limit the most extreme cases. Sharing and posting materials on the internet is a thornier issue because the perpetrators do not always receive direct financial benefit and can be difficult to track down. In these cases, it is the websites, such as Facebook, that must police members and initiate warnings and bans to repeat offenders. To sum up, saviour punishment should be enforced and the website providing this services should be banned.