Nowadays, an increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries what problems does this cause? What can be done to solve this?

In this contemporary era, the considerable amount of white-caller workers are migrating in their development nation intend of doing work in developed regions. This essay will explicate problems such as effect on economic development as well as education of their own country along with some solution. To embark with, one of the major problem caused by such some professional prefer to live in developed country rather than agricultural side. To explain it, in these days most of doctors and teacher go abroad for earning higher wages and better living standard due to citizens get fundamental facilities such as medical and education. For example, according to a survey, it can be observed that WHO ( world health organization) the majority rate in underdeveloped is high owing to they do not enough amenities. Thus, they have to face diseases such as cancer. To mitigate it, government should offer better salaries with a good increment as well as better facilities to entice them to live and work in their country. On the other hand, another provoking factor is that it could detrimentally affect on the education system. To elaborate it, if a tutor go to a developed nation, it would impact children who live in a rural area. Hence, they do not have enhanced knowledge about education. Furthermore, in rural areas, there is not well-known building related to school. For instance, in the northern part of India has accounted that there are many lacks of facilities in the countryside. Concequently. Children are facing critical problems with education. To solve it, authorities should be constructed new buildings such as schools, colleges, and hospitals. In conclusion, although no doubts professional play a vital role in human beings' life, it would essential to earn a high salary for their future.