with a fast paced world, more and more people turing towards fast food for their main meal. do its advantageous outweigh the disadvantageous.

In the contemporary era, a vast number of individuals prefer to eat conveinence food as a meal. However, it has both benefits and drawbacks. In this eassy, I will intend to delieve into its pros and cons in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the dehydrated meal has myraid deterimental effects. when people utilize these, they prone to more and more diseases such as, hyper tension, cardiovascular and obesity which is commen in all the age groups. Owing to poor nutrients, vitamins and fibers which are essential to our health. To cite an example, a research was carried out in 2008 in america states, the nation will known for its pre_cooked food culture, almost three quarters of american were overweight as a result of it because of replacing the main meal with frozen food cause malnutrisan. Nevertheless, on the other hand, the fast food has its own advantageous beacause it reduces the time as well as efforts just as, when masses have to go for job, the donot have much time to prepare there own food, so they mostly eat fast food. Moreover, it is inexpensive than meal which consists of nutritions is much expensive. Actually, everyone finds it very delicious for its taste. By the way of conclusion, although the caned meal has some advantageous, yet we can not ignore its disadvantages as well as its precarious to health as it causes obesity. But, it is cheap, time saving food which is tasty.