the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages

Today, the advent of private healthcare has provided more choices when it comes to healthcare. Personally, I believe that when the healthcare service is owned and run by some bunch of money-makers, the disadvantage is more than the few advantages it offers. Firstly, private healthcare services are brought expensive medical expenses. Because the drugs aren’t paid by Health Insurance and cost for accompanying services. Such as when I went to the dentist to take out a tooth, I paid 500000 VND. But my friend who went to private healthcare paid 3 million VND. On the other hand, with the cost we spend, we will not get the quality of service we deserve. The doctor is not as good, in Vietnam experienced doctors work in public hospitals. The healthcare providers and insurance companies are always thinking about their bottom line, they even hire people without degrees or activity without a licence. But private healthcare services have a few advantages. They will reduce pressure on public hospitals. Public hospitals are usually overcrowded and underfunded which can put a lot of pressure on doctors, nursing staff and patients to recover quickly so that more people can be treated. When people choose private healthcare services it can help to reduce the burden on the public system. They will be suitable for those who are willing to pay for expensive medical services or wanna offer personalized care.