Computer technologies are more accessible and cheaper as a result adults work from home. do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Availability and affordability of technological gadgets has caused the increase in number of people working from home. Although it is convenient and inexpensive, it lowers the productivity and lack of suitable working environment. In my opinion, virtual working has many benefits as compared to disadvantages. Work from home has several cons, it reduces the efficiency of the employees as well as de do not get proper working environment full stop to elaborate because of physical comforts at home they often delay their assigned work. Whereas, distractions and lack of social interactions does not create proper work atmosphere. For instance, people are more likely to form social bonds in offices. Also they do not have any fear of checking on them while working which reduces their productivity. Resultantly inefficiency and lack of social interaction are not suitable in work from home. Nevertheless, it has various prose also. It not only helps to save the cost but also helps to maintain balance between work and life. Otherwise they have to Inka expenses on commuting or even for accommodation in case of far places from home. Even work from home facilitates the employees to spend quality time with their family. For instance, in case of both parents are working they do not have to take leave for their children for their study, health etc. As a result work-from-home helps to save money as well as time for family. To conclude, however there are a number of advantages and disadvantages of telecommuting but in my opinion its benefit outweigh the its drawbacks because it is inexpensive and helps to maintain family relations.