Physical education and sport

It is widely known that exercises are essential for human’s heath and mood. And as a result, some people think that it necessary to include physical education as a part of learning process in all schools. I personally think that I rather agree with that, but a few exceptions, which I describe later. Why physical activities are important? Well, as mentioned before, sport is good for heath and mood. It helps our body to stay in shape, keeps our musculature developed and inner metabolism in organism is sustained on a stable manner, without fat deposits. The next reason why training is important – that healthy people will be more active and have a good endurance to struggle with depression /or diseases. On other hand, some students, well, might have sort of physical disabilities or problems with heart fro example, and therefore they should have training plans specially designed for them. As a result, some schools can simply expel sport for this kind of students. Furthermore, sport activities require some special equipment like organized playground with fence for football/basketball, skies in case of alpine skiing during winter, swimming pool, gym and so on. At last, but not least physical education teacher must be very qualified, for instance he must know how to give first aid, show to perform trainings without risks/or make them lower. As a conclusion I want to admit, that the most of schools have good environment and teachers and a lot of children enjoy sport activities, especially activities with teams. So, physical education is very important and vital for teenagers, even with some exceptions.