Nowadays parents often let their children play a lot with computers and tablets in order to improve their technological skills. with this practice?

Today, some parents always want their children approach to computers and tablets so as to improve their skills in technology. In my opinion, this is a good way to help children become more intelligent because computers and tablets will play a pivotal role in every fields in near future. First of all, computers and tablets are successful inventions which can connect the children to the world. How can the children discover the world without computers or tablets? The technology is improving day by day, there are also too much useful thing on the Internet. Therefore, the children can surf and find what they want because of their curiosity. To verify that, the schools on the world now trend to teach students by practicing that means students have to have a lot of skills and knowledge. The computers will help them to do that work and the children will be more comfortable when they can stay at home and find it. In addition, when the students want to find high- paid jobs, they must have well- known technological knowledge. When the parents encourage their children to access in technology, they will help their children become more confident because it is very crucial for them to have fantastic performances at school or other activities. When I just a 5- year- old boy, because I lived in rural area, we didn't have condition to know and use computers. My father tried his best in buying for me a laptop and he taught me how to use them effectively. He also told he that I had to be good at using this equipment if I want to be a smart person. Thanks to his effort, when I went to city to learn and have some exams here, I was not more backward than other students. To summarize, computers and tablets have too many advantages which the children can take to improve their lifeskills and expand their imaginations. I also think that there must be many encouragements from the goverments in educating students with computers or other technological devices.