philosophy can lead to a happier and more peaceful existence

Philosophy roots in reality of nature, it has always tried to answer humanity's question regarding the world and relation between desire humans and worlds capacity. Firstly, philosophy gives us a perspective which do not care about world, to be more exact it has always nursed the ambition to take easy in life and let it passes at leisurely pace Philosophy commands results in we don not compare ourselves with others, however, relaxation and happiness is the consequences of it When we receive philosophy structures we devote more attention to good sense or feel of life and due to the fact we absorbed more happiness around. On the other hand, philosophy has always tried to encourage us to do good deeds which could be repeat again and again and expand in a society such as a newly useful habit It could be leas us to expand our friends circle thus considering the science results which declares a big networks of friend or family that we connect with them plays an important role in being happy. As a result philosophy leads us to happiness in many ways which are more based on changing our thought and understanding from universe. All in all this solutions are notice in newly researches results