In some countries, teaching at home is the best for children rather than go to school. Do you disagree or agree with the opinion?

To what extent should kids be educated in what environment for the better development on both physical and mental is a matter of heated debate. Some say that teaching children at home is the best solution, others argue that it is essential for parents to send them to school for formal learning. In this essay, i will dicuss the cutting edge of these 2 teaching methods and state my final point of view. On the one hand, learning things at home is a conducive solution for kids, and justifiably so. The first and most obvious reason to explain is that children would be teached by their parents-the closest people to them. Parents are the ones who understand the most about their kids' personality and habits, so it is clear that they would deliver the best education to their children, rather than teachers, who have to teach lots of students. For example, if the child is hot-tempered and hard headed, the parents know that and they will think of a pshycological way to educate the kid and tell them to listen to them, whereas it is a challenge for teachers to teach those children. Moreover, children who have home-education will avoid disadvantages at school such as violence, or getting injured during playing outside, those side effects may have a potential negative impact on the kids' development and their future path. On the other hand, despite some advantages that teaching at home brings out, it is crucial for parents to led their children go to school for certain reasons. The most prominent one of which an active environment at school. It is clear that children will have a chance for meeting new friends, communicate with them and create a social relationship. For example, children who study at school may have better communication skill rather than those who just stay at home all the time. Moreover, learning at school will offer an oppoturnity for students to pratice social skills such as team-working, problem-solving and enhance good personality like patience or caring. Those characteristics would help children become a useful person and contribute a part to their success in the future, and it is difficult for children who are educated at home to gain those personality. In conclusion, while home-education brings about certain positive effects to children and keep them away from bad situation like violence, it is necessary for kids to start their education at school since children not only learn formal disciplines like mathematic or science, but also have a chance to gain many social skills and good characteristics, which is vital for their development and future success.