some people believe that art can be done by anyone while other believe that art can be done by the people who have special talent. discuss both views and give ur opinion

Now a days arts is really respected by everyone. Some community have notion that art is the thing which can done by anyone, while other believe that art is the special talent only special individual can do it. I shall discuss both views in progressive paragraphs. I personally favour the former view. To begin with some group of people believe that art is something that any person can do. They give the following example that when we born we do not born with all the knowledge and can do everything. Our parents teach as to walk, speak and eat. When children start going to school their teachers teach them to read and write and give so much information. By this example they say that if we learn something then we will be able to do it, same goes with the art that if we learn some kind of art than we can master in that and we do not need any special talent for that before learning it. However, some individuals have different opinion they believe that art is not something that everyone can do its a god gifted talent. they support their idea by this example that famous singer Madhubala's son is as good singer as his mother, which proves that this art of singing came from his mother and he got it from his mother as a by birth pleasure. There are some other examples of cricketer's and actor's children too to support this. Personally i believe that there are many things in this world that can be just learn and we can be the best at that. For instance famous chess player Vishvanathan become god of chess by his hard work and did not got his talent from their parents. So i think that art is not something everyone can learn and make everyone feel good about it. All in all to conclude everyone have different notions about art, that art can be learn and some people thinks that it is just a gift by lord. But i believe that learning can make everything easy can person can be master of that art by learning.