Personality is more important than appearance. Give your reasons.

In recent years, people all around the world are mostly paying attention to their appearance more than their personality. So far, Social media, magazines, and all branded products were using models with ideal body shape and facial beauty. Every men and women started to think about that they are not enough and they have to change things in order to be like those models. So plastic surgeries became popular in everywhere and every one just tried to be the most beautiful person in the world. In my opinion, the beauty of our soul, is more important than the beauty of our face and body. These days we need more kind, patient, good- hearted, generous, and honest persons instead of people with good appearance. Everyone, in every skin color, with every language, has their own beauty. I think there are no rules or measurements for beauty. We have to focus on our personality to be a better person because when we have a good personality, it will be shown in our appearance. Our manners will be changed at first so it will affect the way we look. In conclusion, I have to say that we should take care of our body as it’s a gift given by the God but it doesn’t mean that appearance is more important. The appearance is related to the gens we’ve got from our parents and we can’t choose them so we have to be happy about it in a way it is, but we can change and improve our personality and that is the importance of it.