People's laser are surrounded by advertisements do you think it is positive development or negative development

Nowadays advertisement is backbone of every industry individuals lives are surrounded publicity. This essay will discuss both the merits and demerits of this development in the upcoming the paragraphs. To begin with the advertisement is a creative industry it is the best way for doing job. In other words, unemployment has increased in today's time but advertising is the best way to reduce the unemployment many people do work in the publicity industry when they do advertising in the other places that's why many angas do it jobs in different places through publicity. Advertisement industry provide many jobs opportunities and it is very helpful for completing their basic needs for example it is revealed by the survey that it percent people do work in the different advertising sector in the America and it is very beneficial for individuals. As a result, when masses do work in the public City industry going to these people spend their life in comfortable way more over it is key part of moderate business because people start their work with the help of advertisementstop mens with advertisement has mainly affected the children to elaborate it when children see many advertisements and more salt is available in the publicity that's why kids can easily influenced for buying things and then they forced their parents to buy this things but some families belong to middle class family and they can afford which thing for the more advertising only focus on selling brand due to this they do not think about social welfare and they more focus on selling productsin conclusion there are some positive development such as unemployment have reduced with advertisement and it is key part of modern business where as there are few negative development such as it is more effect on children and it only focus on selling product and do not think about social welfare