People do work and live in other places after complete their education from University in their home country

nowadays mostly people do work in other places more individual today are choosing to live and work in other country after complete their study from University in their home country this is a will discuss the reason and it is positive trend in the upcoming paragraphsto begin with the mostly individual to work and live in other places because nowadays unemployment has increased in rural areas that's why people to work in the other places to elaborate 8 youngers complete their study from college after that they do work in different places if their choice that is why they like to live in their places for example nowadays most of the individual go in other countries for work such as Canada America in some other places as a result when they do work in different countries they can easily settle there. to commence with it has more positive effect for individual because when they do work in the Nations it is more beneficial for people because they meet new people and they do work in team they can gain more knowledge about other things such as they can learn different language food and about cultures and due to this day can a gain more knowledge in other places they can easily get job how they can make a good future moreover when youngest to work and the other places they live in their places and they learn live without their parents went to this youngers learn how to live in the different countriesin conclusion there are some reasons why people do work in different places such as because of unemployment they it has positive effect for people like they can develop in their future and they gain knowledge about other things