People working their whole life in the same place vs. People working in different companies

I am being asked about my point of view between two different opinions so I am going to be giving the pros and cons of both of them. The first one is about if it is better to work all of your life in the same organization, and what a think it is good about this is, that you will get experience in that job and maybe by proving your loyalty to that specific organization you will be getting promoted and finally get your dream job, also that you will be having a routine, if you stay at the same place for a very long period of time things may result very comfortable and stable, though this can not be everyone’s preferences. Now on the other hand here is my opinion about working for different organizations. The thing about working in different types of places or organizations is that you will get a lot more of experience that if you stay on one job forever because you will learn different ways to work and become a very versatile person, and your social circle will tend to expand more, now, I know that the las thing I said it is not as important for others but it is for me. So in conclusion, in my opinion the second one is the one I would choose because of my personality and preferences, but it is up to you to you to decide which one is best for you and which option of the ones given will be more suitable for you, your personality, and abilities.